Jordan McNiven

Casey ColelloResearch

Jordan McNiven, CFA Director, E&P Research Canada jmcniven@TPHco.ca ph: +1.403.705.7828 Jordan McNiven serves as a Director in the equity research division focusing on the Canadian E&P sector. Prior to joining TPH & Co., Jordan was an associate analyst at National Bank Financial. Before that, Jordan was an equity research associate at GMP Securities. He holds a BA in Economics from … Read More

Taylor Zurcher

Albert De La PortillaResearch

Taylor Zurcher Director, Oil Service Research tzurcher@TPHco.com Ph: +1.713.333.2974 Taylor Zurcher serves as a Director in Oil Service Research. Prior to joining TPH&Co., Zurcher was a real estate portfolio management intern at Goldman Sachs & Co. He holds a BE magna cum laude in Civil Engineering from Vanderbilt University.

Matthew Portillo

Albert De La PortillaResearch

Matthew Portillo, CFA Managing Director, E&P Research mportillo@TPHco.com Ph: +1.713.333.2995 Matthew Portillo, CFA, serves as a Managing Director in the Equity Research department covering the E&P sector. Prior to joining Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co., Portillo served as a Portfolio Manager at Enso Capital Management primarily covering international equities. He holds a BA in Economics and a Certificate in Finance … Read More

Rossana Gil

Albert De La PortillaResearch

Rossana Gil Director, Securities Coordination rgil@TPHco.com Ph: +1.713.333.2984 Rossana Gil serves as a director in Securities Coordination. Previously, Gil participated in a Walt Disney World Resort internship program in Orlando, FL where she was responsible for sales and cash-room analysis. Gil holds a BBA in Marketing and Finance, and an MBA degree in Finance from the University of St. Thomas … Read More

Sameer Panjwani

Albert De La PortillaResearch

Sameer Panjwani Director, E&P Research spanjwani@TPHco.com Ph: +1.713.333.2996 Sameer Panjwani serves as a Director covering the E&P sector. Prior to joining TPH&Co., Panjwani served as an equity research associate at Raymond James covering the MLP sector. Before that, Panjwani was a member of the financial services assurance staff with Ernst & Young LLP in New York City. Panjwani also served … Read More

George O’Leary

Albert De La PortillaResearch

George O’Leary Managing Director, Oil Service Research goleary@TPHco.com Ph: +1.713.333.2973 George O’Leary serves as a Managing Director in Oil Service Research. Prior to joining Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co., O’Leary served as an Associate in the business and intangible asset valuation group with Deloitte Financial Advisory Services. Before that, O’Leary was a summer analyst at Morgan Stanley. He holds a … Read More

Jeoffrey Lambujon

Albert De La PortillaResearch

Jeoffrey Lambujon Director, E&P Research jlambujon@TPHco.com Ph: +1.713.337.7549 Jeoffrey Lambujon serves as a Director in the equity research division covering the E&P sector. Lambujon previously worked as an intern with TPH & Co. in 2012. Before that, Lambujon was a natural gas scheduling analyst at Sequent Energy Management. Prior to joining Sequent Energy, Lambujon served as a proprietary trader with … Read More

Oliver Huang

Albert De La PortillaResearch

Oliver Huang Associate, E&P Research ohuang@TPHco.com Ph: +1.713.333.3929 Oliver Huang serves as an Associate in the Research department covering the E&P sector. Prior to joining TPH&Co., Huang served as an intern on the real-time trading desk at EDF Trading and as a consulting intern with The Structure Group. Before that, Huang served as a retail power & gas analyst intern … Read More

Matthew Blair

Albert De La PortillaResearch

Matthew Blair Managing Director, Refining and Chemicals Research mblair@TPHco.com Ph: +1.303.300.1916 Matthew Blair, CFA, serves as a Managing Director of Refining and Chemicals Research in the firm’s Denver office. Blair previously worked as an equity research analyst covering Refiners and Natural Gas Vehicles with Macquarie Capital. Blair also served as an energy summer analyst with Passport Capital, LLC and as … Read More

Colton Bean

Albert De La PortillaResearch

Colton Bean Director, Midstream Research cbean@TPHco.com Ph: +1.713.333.2966 Colton Bean serves as a Director in Midstream Research. Prior to joining TPH&Co., Bean was a sales intern at Liberty Mutual. He holds a BA in Economics from Vanderbilt University.