Justin Martin

Casey ColelloResearch

Justin Martin Analyst, Infrastructure Research jmartin@tphco.ca ph: +1.403.705.7843 Justin Martin serves as an Analyst in the Equity Research department with a focus on the Infrastructure sector. Prior to joining TPH&Co., Martin was a member of the University of Alberta’s PRIME Program. He holds a BCom in Finance, Accounting and Real Estate from the University of Alberta. Justin Martin is employed … Read More

Mitchell Bracken

Casey ColelloResearch

Mitchell Bracken Analyst, Investment Banking mbracken@tphco.ca ph: +1.403.705.7849 Mitchell Bracken serves as an analyst in the Investment Banking Division. Bracken previously worked as a summer intern for TPH & Co. He holds an HBA from the Ivey Business School at Western University. Mitchell Bracken is employed by Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co. Securities – Canada, ULC and is not an … Read More

Samuel Subert

Casey ColelloResearch

Samuel Subert Analyst, Integrateds and E&P Research ssubert@tphco.ca ph: +1.403.705.7836 Samuel Subert serves as an Analyst in the equity research department focusing on the Integrateds and Canadian E&P sectors. Prior to joining TPH & Co., Subert worked as an Equity Research Intern at Canalyst covering the Consumers sector and as an Investment Analyst Co-op at the University of Alberta’s Endowment … Read More

Michael Chorney

Casey ColelloResearch

Michael Chorney Associate, Equity Research MChorney@tphco.com Ph: +1.403.705.7851 Michael Chorney serves as an Associate in the Equity Research division. Chorney previously worked as an Associate for Tailwind Associates. He holds a BCom in Accounting and Finance from McGill University. Michael Chorney is employed by Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co. Securities – Canada, ULC and is not an associated person of … Read More

Michael Endsley

Casey ColelloResearch

Michael Endsley Associate, Infrastructure Research mendsley@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.7679 Michael Endsley serves as an Associate in Infrastructure Research. Prior to joining TPH&Co., Endsley was an equity research associate at Seaport Global Securities, LLC. He holds a BS in Geology from Texas A&M University and a MBA from the University of Houston.

Jake Roberts

Casey ColelloResearch

Jake Roberts Associate, E&P Research JRoberts@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.7544 Jake Roberts serves as an Associate in the Research division. Prior to joining TPH&Co., Roberts was a senior business analyst at Summit Financial Disclosure. He holds a BA in Economics from California State University –East Bay, an MS in Agribusiness and Economics from West Texas A&M, and an MBA from the University … Read More

Matthew Taylor

Albert De La PortillaResearch

Matthew Taylor, CA, CFA Executive Director, Infrastructure Research mtaylor@TPHco.ca ph: +1.403.705.7841 Matthew Taylor serves as an Executive Director in Infrastructure Research in Calgary. Prior to joining TPH & Co., Taylor was an equity research associate analyst at National Bank Financial. Before that, Taylor was a senior tax analyst at Deloitte LLP. He holds a Bachelor of Commerce with Great Distinction … Read More

Matthew Murphy

Albert De La PortillaResearch

Matt Murphy, CFA Director, Integrateds and E&P Research mmurphy@tphco.ca ph: +1.403.705.7842 Matthew Murphy serves as a Director in the equity research division focusing on the Canadian Large Cap & Integrateds sector. Prior to joining TPH & Co., Matthew was an associate at BMO Capital Markets. Before that, Matthew also served as an associate at Raymond James. He holds a BC … Read More

Matthew Portillo

Albert De La PortillaResearch

Matthew Portillo, CFA Managing Director, Head of Research mportillo@TPHco.com Ph: +1.713.333.2995 Matthew Portillo, CFA, serves as a Managing Director and the Head of Research. Prior to joining Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co., Portillo served as a Portfolio Manager at Enso Capital Management primarily covering international equities. He holds a BA in Economics and a Certificate in Finance from Princeton University.

Rossana Gil

Albert De La PortillaResearch

Rossana Gil Director, Securities Coordination rgil@TPHco.com Ph: +1.713.333.2984 Rossana Gil serves as a director in Securities Coordination. Previously, Gil participated in a Walt Disney World Resort internship program in Orlando, FL where she was responsible for sales and cash-room analysis. Gil holds a BBA in Marketing and Finance, and an MBA degree in Finance from the University of St. Thomas … Read More