Michael Chorney

Casey ColelloResearch

Michael Chorney Associate, Equity Research MChorney@tphco.com Ph: +1.403.705.7851 Michael Chorney serves as an Associate in the Equity Research division. Chorney previously worked as an Associate for Tailwind Associates. He holds a BCom in Accounting and Finance from McGill University. Michael Chorney is employed by Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co. Securities – Canada, ULC and is not an associated person of … Read More

Michael Endsley

Casey ColelloResearch

Michael Endsley Associate, Infrastructure Research mendsley@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.7679 Michael Endsley serves as an Associate in Infrastructure Research. Prior to joining TPH&Co., Endsley was an equity research associate at Seaport Global Securities, LLC. He holds a BS in Geology from Texas A&M University and a MBA from the University of Houston.

Jake Roberts

Casey ColelloResearch

Jake Roberts Associate, E&P Research JRoberts@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.7544 Jake Roberts serves as an Associate in the Research division. Prior to joining TPH&Co., Roberts was a senior business analyst at Summit Financial Disclosure. He holds a BA in Economics from California State University –East Bay, an MS in Agribusiness and Economics from West Texas A&M, and an MBA from the University … Read More

Matthew Taylor

Albert De La PortillaResearch

Matthew Taylor, CA, CFA Director, Infrastructure Research mtaylor@TPHco.ca ph: +1.403.705.7841 Matthew Taylor serves as a Director in Infrastructure Research in Calgary. Prior to joining TPH & Co., Taylor was an equity research associate analyst at National Bank Financial. Before that, Taylor was a senior tax analyst at Deloitte LLP. He holds a Bachelor of Commerce with Great Distinction in Accounting … Read More

Matthew Murphy

Albert De La PortillaResearch

Matt Murphy, CFA Director, Integrateds and E&P Research mmurphy@tphco.ca ph: +1.403.705.7842 Matthew Murphy serves as a Director in the equity research division focusing on the Canadian Large Cap & Integrateds sector. Prior to joining TPH & Co., Matthew was an associate at BMO Capital Markets. Before that, Matthew also served as an associate at Raymond James. He holds a BC … Read More

Taylor Zurcher

Albert De La PortillaResearch

Taylor Zurcher Executive Director, Energy Services & Equipment Research tzurcher@TPHco.com Ph: +1.713.333.2974 Taylor Zurcher serves as an Executive Director in Energy Services & Equipment Research. Prior to joining TPH&Co., Zurcher was a real estate portfolio management intern at Goldman Sachs & Co. He holds a BE magna cum laude in Civil Engineering from Vanderbilt University.

Matthew Portillo

Albert De La PortillaResearch

Matthew Portillo, CFA Managing Director, E&P Research mportillo@TPHco.com Ph: +1.713.333.2995 Matthew Portillo, CFA, serves as a Managing Director in the Equity Research department covering the E&P sector. Prior to joining Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co., Portillo served as a Portfolio Manager at Enso Capital Management primarily covering international equities. He holds a BA in Economics and a Certificate in Finance … Read More

Rossana Gil

Albert De La PortillaResearch

Rossana Gil Director, Securities Coordination rgil@TPHco.com Ph: +1.713.333.2984 Rossana Gil serves as a director in Securities Coordination. Previously, Gil participated in a Walt Disney World Resort internship program in Orlando, FL where she was responsible for sales and cash-room analysis. Gil holds a BBA in Marketing and Finance, and an MBA degree in Finance from the University of St. Thomas … Read More

Jeoffrey Lambujon

Albert De La PortillaResearch

Jeoffrey Lambujon Executive Director, E&P Research jlambujon@TPHco.com Ph: +1.713.337.7549 Jeoffrey Lambujon serves as an Executive Director in the equity research division covering the E&P sector. Lambujon previously worked as an intern with TPH & Co. in 2012. Before that, Lambujon was a natural gas scheduling analyst at Sequent Energy Management. Prior to joining Sequent Energy, Lambujon served as a proprietary … Read More

Oliver Huang

Albert De La PortillaResearch

Oliver Huang Director, E&P Research ohuang@TPHco.com Ph: +1.713.333.3929 Oliver Huang serves as a Director in the Research department covering the E&P sector. Prior to joining TPH&Co., Huang served as an intern on the real-time trading desk at EDF Trading and as a consulting intern with The Structure Group. Before that, Huang served as a retail power & gas analyst intern with … Read More