Francisca Albarran

Casey ColelloInvestment Banking

Francisca Albarran Analyst, Investment Banking FAlbarran@tphco.com Ph: 44 20 3008 6430 Francisca Albarran serves as an Analyst in the Investment Banking division. Prior to joining TPH&Co., Albarran was an M&A Oil and Gas analyst at Société Générale. She holds a BSc in Economics from NOVA School of Business and Economics and an MSC in Finance from Cass Business School.

Lan Hoang

Casey ColelloInvestment Banking

Lan Hoang Executive Assistant, Investment Banking LHoang@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.3856 Lan Hoang serves as an Executive Assistant in the Investment Banking division. Hoang previously served as an executive assistant at Morgan Stanley. Before that, Hoang was a senior engagement executive assistant at Ernst & Young. She holds a BA in Government from The University of Texas.

Colin Fenton

Casey ColelloInvestment Banking

Colin Fenton Chairman, TPH Commodities CFenton@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.7187 Colin Fenton serves as Chairman of Commodities in the advisory practice. Previously, Fenton was the chief commodities strategist at J.P. Morgan Chase & Co. He is the former managing partner of Curium Capital Advisors LLC, a registered investment adviser that he sold to J.P. Morgan Chase & Co. in 2010. For three … Read More

Marissa Topolski

Casey ColelloInvestment Banking

Marissa Topolski Analyst, Investment Banking MTopolski@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.3859 Marissa Topolski serves as an Analyst in the Investment Banking division. She holds a BS in Cognitive Sciences from Rice University.

Bryan Griffith

Casey ColelloInvestment Banking

Bryan Griffith Associate, Engineering BGriffith@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.2988 Bryan Griffith serves as an Engineering Associate in the Investment Banking division. Previously, Griffith worked as a reservoir engineer at Luxe Energy. He holds a BS in Petroleum Engineering from The University of Texas.

Cameron Bradley

Casey ColelloInvestment Banking

Cameron Bradley Technical Analyst, Investment Banking CBradley@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.2963 Cameron Bradley serves as a Technical Analyst in the Investment Banking division. He holds a BS in Petroleum Engineering from Louisiana State University.

Alexander Dimitroff

Casey ColelloInvestment Banking

Alexander Dimitroff Analyst, Investment Banking ADimitroff@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.6126 Alexander Dimitroff serves as an Analyst in the Investment Banking division. Dimitroff previously worked as a summer intern for TPH & Co. He holds a BBA in Finance from The University of Texas.

Stone Ramatowski

Casey ColelloInvestment Banking

Stone Ramatowski Analyst, Investment Banking SRamatowski@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.3923 Stone Ramatowski serves as an Analyst in the Investment Banking division. Ramatowski previously worked as a summer intern for TPH & Co. He holds a BS in Finance from Indiana University.

Karl Liapunov

Casey ColelloInvestment Banking

Karl Liapunov Analyst, Investment Banking KLiapunov@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.3857 Karl Liapunov serves as an Analyst in the Investment Banking division. Liapunov previously worked as a summer intern for TPH & Co. He holds a BA in International Relations and Global Business from the University of Southern California.

Christine Voneiff

Casey ColelloInvestment Banking

Christine Voneiff Analyst, Investment Banking CVoneiff@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.3928 Christine Voneiff serves as an Analyst in the Investment Banking division. Voneiff previously worked as a midstream financial analyst at Energy Transfer. Before that, Voneiff worked as a summer intern for TPH & Co. She holds a BS in Chemical Engineering from Texas A&M University.