Marissa Topolski

Casey ColelloInvestment Banking

Marissa Topolski Analyst, Investment Banking MTopolski@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.3859 Marissa Topolski serves as an Analyst in the Investment Banking division. She holds a BS in Cognitive Sciences from Rice University.

Bryan Griffith

Casey ColelloInvestment Banking

Bryan Griffith Associate, Engineering BGriffith@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.2988 Bryan Griffith serves as an Engineering Associate in the Investment Banking division. Previously, Griffith worked as a reservoir engineer at Luxe Energy. He holds a BS in Petroleum Engineering from The University of Texas.

Cameron Bradley

Casey ColelloInvestment Banking

Cameron Bradley Technical Analyst, Investment Banking CBradley@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.2963 Cameron Bradley serves as a Technical Analyst in the Investment Banking division. He holds a BS in Petroleum Engineering from Louisiana State University.

Alexander Dimitroff

Casey ColelloInvestment Banking

Alexander Dimitroff Analyst, Investment Banking ADimitroff@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.6126 Alexander Dimitroff serves as an Analyst in the Investment Banking division. Dimitroff previously worked as a summer intern for TPH & Co. He holds a BBA in Finance from The University of Texas.

Stone Ramatowski

Casey ColelloInvestment Banking

Stone Ramatowski Analyst, Investment Banking SRamatowski@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.3923 Stone Ramatowski serves as an Analyst in the Investment Banking division. Ramatowski previously worked as a summer intern for TPH & Co. He holds a BS in Finance from Indiana University.

Karl Liapunov

Casey ColelloInvestment Banking

Karl Liapunov Analyst, Investment Banking KLiapunov@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.3857 Karl Liapunov serves as an Analyst in the Investment Banking division. Liapunov previously worked as a summer intern for TPH & Co. He holds a BA in International Relations and Global Business from the University of Southern California.

Christine Voneiff

Casey ColelloInvestment Banking

Christine Voneiff Analyst, Investment Banking CVoneiff@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.3928 Christine Voneiff serves as an Analyst in the Investment Banking division. Voneiff previously worked as a midstream financial analyst at Energy Transfer. Before that, Voneiff worked as a summer intern for TPH & Co. She holds a BS in Chemical Engineering from Texas A&M University.

Maria Chan

Casey ColelloInvestment Banking

Maria Chan Associate, Investment Banking MChan@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.5270 Maria Chan serves as an Associate in the Investment Banking division. Chan previously worked as a summer intern with Goldman Sachs. Prior to attending business school, Chan worked as a drilling & completion fluids engineer at Schlumberger. She holds a BS in Chemical Engineering from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) and … Read More

Raffaele Acuna

Casey ColelloInvestment Banking

Raffaele Acuna Associate, Investment Banking RAcuna@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.5273 Raffaele Acuna serves as an Associate in the Investment Banking division. Acuna previously worked as an associate engineer for BHP. He holds a BS, magna cum laude, in Mechanical Engineering with a minor in Petroleum Engineering from Texas A&M University and an MBA from Harvard Business School. Acuna is a CFA charterholder.

Warren Keyes

Casey ColelloInvestment Banking

Warren Keyes Associate, Investment Banking WKeyes@tphco.com Ph: +1.713.333.5426 Warren Keyes serves as an Associate in the Investment Banking division. Keyes previously worked as a senior wireline field engineer for Halliburton Energy Services. He holds a BS in Electrical Engineering, a BA in Economics from The University of Texas, and an MBA from Rice University.